BIQU Hermit Crab V2.0 Schnellwechsel-Extruder-Hotend-Werkzeug für den 3D-Druck

$119.99 USD $96.52 USD Sale
1060000647

Typ: Einsiedlerkrebs V2.0 - Standardversion

NOTIFY ME WHEN IN STOCK
Payment Icons
  • Global Fast Shipping
  • Free Shipping USD $49+
  • 180-days Warranty
  • Earn BQ Maker Coins to get cash discounts when buying this product
Typ: Einsiedlerkrebs V2.0 - Standardversion

Produktbeschreibung:

Hermit Crab V2.0 ist ein Werkzeugplattensatz für den schnellen Druckkopfwechsel. Das Set umfasst drei Werkzeugplatten und eine feste Platte, um Ihren Anforderungen für den schnellen Wechsel und die Verwendung mehrerer Druckköpfe an einem Drucker gerecht zu werden.

Hauptmerkmale:

  • Leichtbau-Innovation. Durch die sorgfältige Optimierung des Designs der Metallstruktur konnte das Gewicht der festen Platte erfolgreich reduziert und eine kompaktere Konfiguration der Komponenten erreicht werden, wodurch das Gesamtgewicht um 63 g reduziert wurde. Gleichzeitig werden die Verbindungsteile verbessert, um eine perfekte und nahtlose Verbindung zwischen der Werkzeugplatte und der festen Platte zu gewährleisten.

  • Starke Skalierbarkeit. Die speziell für Klipper-Firmware-Benutzer entwickelte Hermit Crab V2 CAN-Version führt den neuesten LIS2DW-Beschleunigungsmesser, den X-Achsen-Endschalter Max31865 sowie Upgrades der USB-Schnittstelle und der CAN-Schnittstelle ein, um Benutzern ein intelligenteres und effizienteres 3D-Druckerlebnis zu bieten.

  • Leicht zu zerlegen. Die kreisförmige Schnallenstruktur und der Federkontakt auf der Werkzeugplatte ergänzen sich. Der Extrusionskopf kann durch einfaches Drücken der Feder leicht entfernt werden, was die Bedienung einfach und schnell macht.

  • Kompatibel mit einer Vielzahl von Werkzeugköpfen. Flexible Anpassung an verschiedene Arten von Werkzeugköpfen, einschließlich verschiedener Arten von Druckköpfen (wie H2, E3D Hemera usw.), Werkzeugköpfe für Laserschneidmaschinen, Stiftplotter-Werkzeugköpfe usw., um den unterschiedlichen Druckanforderungen der Benutzer gerecht zu werden.

Hermit Crab 2 ist ein schneller Werkzeugwechsler für Hotends.Es stehen zwei Versionen zur Auswahl: Standardversion und CAN-Version.

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
Andrej Č.
Very usefull

Mostly used to make a maintenance on tool head, very consistent positioning, there is no need to calibrate position of nozzle after returning tool to printer, except when changing nozzle.

A
Arnaud V.
Au top

Les produits de chez Biqu sont toujours aussi incroyable 😎
Excellent rapport qualité-prix

M
Mihai

BIQU Hermit Crab V2.0 Quick Change Extruder Hotend Tool for 3D Printing

BIQU Hermit Crab V2.0 Quick Change Extruder Hotend Tool for 3D Printing

$119.99 USD $96.52 USD Sale
1060000647

Type: Hermit Crab V2.0 - Standard Version

NOTIFY ME WHEN IN STOCK
Payment Icons
  • Global Fast Shipping
  • Free Shipping USD $49+
  • 180-days Warranty
  • Earn BQ Maker Coins to get cash discounts when buying this product
Type: Hermit Crab V2.0 - Standard Version

Product Description:

Hermit Crab V2.0 is a tool plate set for quickly changing print heads. The set includes three tool plates and a fixed plate to meet your needs for quickly changing and using multiple print heads on one printer.  

Key Features:

  • Lightweight innovation. Through the careful optimization design of the metal structure, the weight of the fixed plate has been successfully reduced, and a more compact configuration of components has been achieved, reducing the overall weight by 63g. At the same time, the connecting parts are upgraded to ensure a perfect and seamless connection between the tool plate and the fixed plate.

  • Strong scalability.The Hermit Crab V2 CAN version specially designed for Klipper firmware users introduces the latest LIS2DW accelerometer, X-axis limit switch, Max31865, and upgrades to the USB interface and CAN interface to provide users with a smarter and more efficient 3d printing experience.

  • Easy to disassemble. The circular buckle structure and the spring contact on the tool plate complement each other. The extrusion head can be easily removed by simply pressing the spring, making the operation simple and fast.

  • Compatible with a variety of tool heads. Flexible adaptation to various types of tool heads, including different types of print heads (such as H2, E3D Hemera, etc.), laser cutting machine tool heads, pen plotter tool heads, etc., to meet the diverse printing needs of users.

 

Hermit Crab 2 is a rapid tool changer for hotends.There are two versions to choose from, standard version and CAN version.

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
Andrej Č.
Very usefull

Mostly used to make a maintenance on tool head, very consistent positioning, there is no need to calibrate position of nozzle after returning tool to printer, except when changing nozzle.

A
Arnaud V.
Au top

Les produits de chez Biqu sont toujours aussi incroyable 😎
Excellent rapport qualité-prix

M
Mihai

BIQU Hermit Crab V2.0 Quick Change Extruder Hotend Tool for 3D Printing